Safe Re-Opening

Staff

Meet Our Team


Meet our Classified Staff

Amanda deNight 
Director of Enrollment
ADenight@ballcharterschools.org

Annette Cheney
Registrar
ACheney@ballcharterschools.org

Amy Andrade
Nutrition Coordinator
AAndrade@ballcharterschools.org

Barb Champlin
Paraprofessional
Bchamplin@ballcharterschools.org

Neil Prater
Maintenance 
NPrater@ballcharterschools.org

Charley  Dillard
Health Assistant
CDillard@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Student Support Services Team

Judy Sharma
Paraprofessional
JSharma@ballcharterschools.org

Jenise Sackett
Teacher 
JSackett@ballcharterschools.org

Diane Crist
Paraprofessional
DCrist@ballcharterschools.org

Angela Calandriello
 Paraprofessional
Acalandriello@ballcharterschools.org

Ali Roeschley 
 Paraprofessional
Aroeschley@ballcharterschools.org

Parker Galope
Director of Student Support Services
PGalope@ballcharterschools.org

Lauren Raymond
Student Services Coordinator
LRaymond@ballcharterschools.org

Visit Val Vista Academy today!