Meet Our Team


Meet our SupportStaff

Amanda deNight 
Director of Enrollment
ADenight@ballcharterschools.org

Annette Cheney
Registrar
ACheney@ballcharterschools.org

Kirsten Cromwell
Lunch Para
Kcromwell@ballcharterschools.org

Amy Andrade
Nutrition Coordinator
AAndrade@ballcharterschools.org

Neil Prater
Maintenance 
NPrater@ballcharterschools.org

Charley  Dillard
Health Assistant
CDillard@ballcharterschools.org

Meet our Student Support Services Team

Jenise Sackett
 Resource Teacher 4th/5th 
JSackett@ballcharterschools.org

Diane Crist
Paraprofessional
DCrist@ballcharterschools.org

Parker Galope
Director of Student Services
PGalope@ballcharterschools.org

Lauren Raymond
Student Services Coordinator
LRaymond@ballcharterschools.org

Kristin Brunell
 Resource Teacher K-3
Kbrunell@ballcharterschools.org

Amy Jo Snow
 Resource Teacher 6-8
Asnow@ballcharterschools.org

Brandi Davila
Paraprofessional
Bdavila@ballcharterschools.org

Morgan Blackhurst
Behavior Specialist
Mblackhurst@ballcharterschools.org

Visit Val Vista Academy today!